Matilija Press
Book Titles

Calico Cat Mystery Series

It's All About Olivia, A Calico Cat Mystery, Book 12

By Patricia Fry

All About Olivia, A Calico Cat Mystery, Book 12
Olivia has the time of her nine-lives in Greece.

Olivia and her feline friend, Archie, are summoned to Greece with their humans, Parker and Jag. A mystery is brewing in a large cat colony there, and the caretakers need expert help. This story is jam-packed: there’s an automobile accident. A cat is hurt and Olivia goes into rescue mode. She reveals the identity of a thief and almost gets Jag and Parker arrested. And she saves the day for a small Greek boy and his burro. Finally, Olivia jumps in with all four paws to capture the crooks who are causing the terrible trouble at the cat colony, clearing the way for a sweet and happy ending. Could there be a new romance developing?

This book is available now at Amazon in Kindle or Paperback format.

This book is available as a paperback in the Matilija Press store.


Patricia Fry has been writing for publication since 1973, having contributed articles to numerous magazines. She published her first book in 1983 and now has many self-published and traditionally published books to her credit. See her most recent books in the left column of this page.

Matilija Press Home | About Matilija Press | Recent Articles | Media Coverage
How to Order Books | Our Guarantee | Consulting Services for Publishers & Authors